Tuesdays with LJS (Little Jerry Seinfeld)

I was riding my bicycle LJS (Little Jerry Seinfeld) and I remembered about a friend on FB wrote ‘Silence is Golden’. I couldn’t agree more. And yet here I am blogging away. The irony, huh?

When you talk a whole lot about yourself or about others, it says alot about you. And many times, in between those sentences, in a way, people are analyzing what kind of person you are. As what you are doing to me right now, at this very instant. Well, to save you from all the trouble, let me sum it up for you.

I am a very simple person. And my husband says that I am easily happy. And I recently learned that I prefer things that are private should be private. For instance, other people’s lives. Funnily though, people openly share every detail of their lives to public, like a reality show. I also learned that people are very concerned about other people’s lives. Especially the ones who would prefer their lives to be private. There is no amount of volume that is ever enough to satisfy everyone. I mean, if you share, people are saying that you share too much but if you don’t share enough, people start speculating.

I guess it’s pretty simple, if you are really concerned about something, ask the person straight up. If the person says, hey I’m okay. Then probably he/she is. If he/she is lying, that is his/her choice. Simple right? 🙂

Image

Have a nice Tuesday people 😀

Leave a comment